Internet Movie Database https://us.imdb.com/search

King Features Syndicate https://www.kingfeatures.com/

Luca Boschi - Cartoonist Globale  https://lucaboschi.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/

Pappy’s Golden Age Comics Blogzine https://pappysgoldenage.blogspot.it/

The Golden Age https://thegoldenagesite.blogspot.it/

Stripper’s Guide Blog https://strippersguide.blogspot.com/

Leonardo Gori - Fumetti Classici https://annitrenta.blogspot.it/

The Comic Art of Jack Bradbury https://www.jbrad.org/

Classic Cartoons https://classiccartoons.blogspot.it/

Fortunato Latella - La Testa nelle nuvolette https://testanellenuvolette.blogspot.it/

The Fabuleous Fifties https://allthingsger.blogspot.it/

Sekvenskonst https://sekvenskonst.blogspot.it/

Who's Who of American Comic Books 1928-1999 https://www.bailsprojects.com/(S(b2zors45321erzfwe54ywyy0))/WhosWho.aspx

Grand Comic Book Database https://www.comics.org/

David Gerstein's Ramapith Prehistoric pop Culture Blog https://ramapithblog.blogspot.it/

Golden Age Comics https://comicbookplus.com/

Stanley Stories https://stanleystories.blogspot.it/

Words and Pictures https://smurfswacker.blogspot.it/

Four Color Shadows https://fourcolorshadows.blogspot.it/

Who Created the Comic Books https://martinohearn.blogspot.it/

Fantascienza di carta https://fantcart.blogspot.it/

Hooray for Wally Wood https://wallywoodart.blogspot.it/

Superman - The Speeding Bullet https://www.thespeedingbullet.com/

Paul Leiffer's The Comic Strip Project https://www.bpib.com/comicsproj/

Didier Ghez's Disney History https://disneybooks.blogspot.it/

Il forum del Papersera https://www.papersera.net/cgi-bin/yabb/YaBB.cgi

Disneyville https://kayaozkaracalar3.blogspot.it/

Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies Comics https://looneycomics.blogspot.it/

Gustaf Tenggren's World https://www.gustaftenggren.com/tenggren/default.asp

Filmic Light - A Snow White Sanctum https://filmic-light.blogspot.it/

Duck Comics Revue https://duckcomicsrevue.blogspot.it/

Disney Film Project https://www.disneyfilmproject.com/

A Guidebook to the Carl Barks Universe https://www.seriesam.com/barks/art

The Big Blog of Kids' Comics https://www.bigblogcomics.com/

 

 

 

Cerca nel sito

Contattaci

© 2013 Tutti i diritti riservati. proprietà di Alberto Becattini

Crea un sito web gratisWebnode