Internet Movie Database http://us.imdb.com/search

King Features Syndicate http://www.kingfeatures.com/

Luca Boschi - Cartoonist Globale  http://lucaboschi.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/

Pappy’s Golden Age Comics Blogzine http://pappysgoldenage.blogspot.it/

The Golden Age http://thegoldenagesite.blogspot.it/

Stripper’s Guide Blog http://strippersguide.blogspot.com/

Leonardo Gori - Fumetti Classici http://annitrenta.blogspot.it/

The Comic Art of Jack Bradbury http://www.jbrad.org/

Classic Cartoons http://classiccartoons.blogspot.it/

Fortunato Latella - La Testa nelle nuvolette http://testanellenuvolette.blogspot.it/

The Fabuleous Fifties http://allthingsger.blogspot.it/

Sekvenskonst http://sekvenskonst.blogspot.it/

Who's Who of American Comic Books 1928-1999 http://www.bailsprojects.com/(S(b2zors45321erzfwe54ywyy0))/WhosWho.aspx

Grand Comic Book Database http://www.comics.org/

David Gerstein's Ramapith Prehistoric pop Culture Blog http://ramapithblog.blogspot.it/

Golden Age Comics http://comicbookplus.com/

Stanley Stories http://stanleystories.blogspot.it/

Words and Pictures http://smurfswacker.blogspot.it/

Four Color Shadows http://fourcolorshadows.blogspot.it/

Who Created the Comic Books http://martinohearn.blogspot.it/

Fantascienza di carta http://fantcart.blogspot.it/

Hooray for Wally Wood http://wallywoodart.blogspot.it/

Superman - The Speeding Bullet http://www.thespeedingbullet.com/

Paul Leiffer's The Comic Strip Project http://www.bpib.com/comicsproj/

Didier Ghez's Disney History http://disneybooks.blogspot.it/

Il forum del Papersera http://www.papersera.net/cgi-bin/yabb/YaBB.cgi

Disneyville http://kayaozkaracalar3.blogspot.it/

Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies Comics http://looneycomics.blogspot.it/

Gustaf Tenggren's World http://www.gustaftenggren.com/tenggren/default.asp

Filmic Light - A Snow White Sanctum http://filmic-light.blogspot.it/

Duck Comics Revue http://duckcomicsrevue.blogspot.it/

Disney Film Project http://www.disneyfilmproject.com/

A Guidebook to the Carl Barks Universe http://www.seriesam.com/barks/art

The Big Blog of Kids' Comics http://www.bigblogcomics.com/

 

 

 

Cerca nel sito

Contattaci

© 2013 Tutti i diritti riservati. proprietà di Alberto Becattini

Crea un sito web gratisWebnode